Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farside Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Farside Tavern

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Farside Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarap2152 22 days ago

Wings

I loved the wings here!! There were so many flavors to choose from and were some of the best I've had in Hoboken!

Nmante2137 7 months ago

Wings

I'm not kidding when I say these are one of the top wings in Hoboken. From the sauce to the crunch of the wing, these are an elite level a flavor that in my opinion is best enjoyed at the restaurant with one of their many choices of draft beer. Can't wait to go back again with friends for the great atmosphere they have as well, especially when football is on.

Mccarthy 9 months ago

CRISPY CHICKEN SANDWICH

Such a cool spot to grab drinks and bite to eat with friends. Loved the outdoor space out back. And the chicken sandwich was great!

Stephanie 12 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Best sweet potato fries I've had in a long time! Absolutely love the vibes of the back patio. Perfect for summer nights. Definitely will be coming back and becoming a regular.

Ross 12 months ago

Boneless Wings

Wings so crispy and flavorful! Amazing!

Melaniericotta1 4 months ago

Wings

I am a Buffalo native and have been searching for solid wings in the Hoboken and Jersey City area. FINALLY, I found Farside Tavern! I ordered the mild chicken wings with a side of ranch and blue cheese while watching the Buffalo Bills game and was thrilled to finally have found wings I can approve of. Perfect sauce, not too drenched, lovely size and crispy!

Michelle 9 months ago

Wings

Love their wings and French fries. Perfect for game day.

Gabbygabbi33 12 months ago

MOZZARELLA STICKS

Had a great time on MDW. Chilled with a group in the back room with games and grass walls. Food and drinks were great- unreal Miami vice

Tessolivia408 12 months ago

Blue Moon

Such a good vibe! Loved the back area to watch a game and play Uno with friends

Kohotin about 1 year ago

Wings

probably the best wings in hoboken. the deal on thursday nights is also INSANE. go here for happy hour



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA